Catholic School Council

The Catholic School Council is an advisory body whose mission is to enhance the education of our children in a faith-centered environment in partnership with the school, parish, community and home.





Kirsten Martin       Email:


Stephanie Wilkins

OAPCE Rep Sarah Tjin-a-joe
YCPIC Rep Sarah Tjin-a-joe
Committee:  Lunch Time Programs Maria Adan-Guillermo
Committee: Faith Open
Committee: Fundraising Kerry Sutton
Committee: Communications Open
Committee: Grants Charlene Sant Wells, Jill Daley
Committee: snack program Stephanie Wilkins
Secretary Kerry Sutton
Treasurer Shawn Morris
Parent Rep  

  • Hailey Dewar
  • Sonia Dos Santos
  • Maytte Hernandez Ysla
  • Hilary McKay
  • Peggy Saad
  • Kalina Scott
  • April Zhao
Teacher Representatives
  • Marilena Palma/Tyler Levacque
Non-teaching Representative Open
Principal Paula Thompson